I need your opinion…

1 Jul

I’m thinking that posting a new short to the Shorts Project page daily may not be the most effective way to get reads and feedback for the individual stories. After all, when someone likes the page, I don’t know which story in particular made them like it. The downside I originally saw to posting the shorts one-by-one directly on the blog front is that over time they will scroll down and out of view. Having them there would allow individual likes and comments for stories, though, which is important to me. I really value feedback. So, what would you do? Keep them on a separate page, put them on the main page, or put them on the main page and also keep the Shorts Project page running as a collective archive of the stories? I’m leaning toward choice C.

In the mean time, there’s a new short on the Shorts Page.
Thanks Guys

2 Responses to “I need your opinion…”

  1. Donna Roberts July 1, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

    Reblogged this on Nature Relieves My Stress and commented:
    Proudly promoting my daughter’s blog.

  2. Donna Roberts July 1, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

    The latter. That way you know they’ll get seen.

Let's Talk!

