Shorts Project

29 Jun

I love shorts. Not the kind you wear, but the kind you read. They are extremely difficult for a wordy girl like me to write. SO! I have challenged myself to write a collection of 300-word or less short stories this summer. You can find them on the Shorts Page.

Care to join? Link to your Shorts Page in the comments section!

2 Responses to “Shorts Project”

  1. nimaxan June 30, 2013 at 12:20 am #

    Hi Amanda, I’m a lover of shorts as well! For now, all of my posts are short stories, feel free to check them out at http://nimaxan.wordpress.com
    Cheers!

    • marsicowritesite June 30, 2013 at 9:56 am #

      Thanks for sending me your way. I really enjoy what I’ve seen on your blog so far!

Let's Talk!

