Welcome!

28 Jun

Here’s to the inaugural post of my platform for all things writing.

A little about myself: I’m a grad student at Southern New Hampshire University. I live in Virginia with my husband and two cats. I devour novels and writing reference books regularly.  My goal here is to make connections with fellow writers in a mutually beneficial way. Let’s all get something out of this. I’ll tell you what projects I’ve got going on; you tell me the same. Seriously. I wanna know! I’ve got my own tips and tricks to give away. I’m interested in yours! Also I’m going to give away some actual stuff, too! You’ll have to check back in a few weeks for that.

So, tell me about youself! I may have started the blog, but it’s not all about me. It’s about the writing and all of us who love it!

Let's Talk!

